Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Kween / Vichet Chum.

Chum, Vichet, (author.).

Summary:
"A searing, joyful YA debut about a queer Cambodian American teen's journey to find her voice and step into her legacy, perfect for fans of Ibi Zoboi and Elizabeth Acevedo."--Publisher's description.

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780063223356
  • ISBN: 006322335X
  • Physical Description: 344 pages ; 22 cm
  • Edition: First edition.
  • Publisher: San Francisco, CA : Quill Tree Books, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2023]

Content descriptions

Target Audience Note:
Ages 13-17.
Subject: LGBTQ+ people > Fiction.
Cambodian Americans > Fiction.
Teenage girls > Fiction.
Poetry slams > Fiction.
Deportation > Fiction.
Genre: Young adult fiction.
Novels.

Available copies

  • 2 of 2 copies available at Lehigh Valley Library System.

Holds

  • 0 current holds with 2 total copies.
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Bethlehem Main Library YA (Text) 33062009813941 New YA Fiction Available -
Easton Main Library CHUM (Text) 31901004744647 New YA Fiction Available -


Additional Resources