Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



The inflatables in mission un-poppable / by Beth Garrod & Jess Hitchman ; illustrated by Chris Danger.

Garrod, Beth, (author.). Hitchman, Jess, (author.). Danger, Chris, (illustrator.).

Summary:
"Flamingo, Cactus, Donut, and Watermelon may be forgotten waterpark floats who live at the lost and found, but these inflata-pals are about to make some big waves in a funny graphic novel series that's perfect for fans of Dog Man and The Bad Guys! Cactus knows there is something not quite ripe about new float Avocado. So when she discovers he's actually a two-faced Avocadon't and he's planning to take over the park, her mission is clear. But can Cactus convince the inflata-gang to help her stop Avocadon't and save the spray before it's too late?

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781338748994
  • ISBN: 1338748998
  • Physical Description: 121 pages : illustrations ; 20 cm
  • Publisher: New York, NY : Scholastic Inc., 2022.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Chiefly illustrations.
Subject: Toys > Comic books, strips, etc.
Amusement parks > Comic books, strips, etc.
Friendship > Comic books, strips, etc.
Good and evil > Comic books, strips, etc.
Graphic novels > United States.
Genre: Children's stories.
Comics (Graphic works)
Graphic novels.
Humorous comics.

Available copies

  • 2 of 2 copies available at Lehigh Valley Library System.

Holds

  • 0 current holds with 2 total copies.
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Bethlehem Main Library GRAPHIC j741.5 (Text) 33062009816472 Juv Graphic Available -
Easton Main Library JUV GARROD (Text) 31901004671311 Juv Graphic Available -


Additional Resources