Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



The Goblet of Infinity / Susie Yi.

Yi, Susie, (author.).

Summary:
"Squash and Ginny’s journey continues as they search for the Goblet of Infinity, a treasure that creates a never-ending supply of delicious drinks! But when the cats arrive at the goblet’s hiding place, the treasure is nowhere to be found. Instead, the cats meet a unibear named Fern who is convinced that the evil Dragon Witch has stolen the goblet. But as Squash and Ginny try to get to the bottom of the mystery, they begin to see that not everything (or everyone) is exactly as they seem. This chapter book graphic novel series from Susie Yi is perfect for fans of Catstronauts, Babymouse, and Catwad!"-- Provided by publisher.

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780063083837
  • ISBN: 0063083833
  • ISBN: 9780063083844
  • ISBN: 0063083841
  • Physical Description: 93 pages : chiefly color illustrations ; 19 cm.
  • Edition: First edition.
  • Publisher: New York, NY : HarperAlley, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2021]

Content descriptions

Target Audience Note:
6-10 years.
Grades 1-5.
Subject: Cats > Comic books, strips, etc.
Cats > Behavior > Comic books, strips, etc.
Animals > Comic books, strips, etc.
Magic > Comic books, strips, etc.
Genre: Humorous comics.
Graphic novels.

Available copies

  • 3 of 3 copies available at Lehigh Valley Library System.

Holds

  • 0 current holds with 3 total copies.
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Allentown Public Library J YI, SUSIE (Text) 34455006917682 Juv Graphic Available -
Bethlehem Main Library GRAPHIC j741.5 (Text) 33062009827941 Juv Graphic Available -
Easton Main Library JUV YI (Text) 31901004651610 New Juv Graphic Available -


Additional Resources