Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Bethlehem Area Public Library System.
  • 1 of 3 copies available at Lehigh Valley Library System. (Show)

Current holds

0 current holds with 3 total copies.

Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Bethlehem Main Library f (Text) 33062009607566 New Adult Fiction Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780063209749
  • ISBN: 0063209748
  • Physical Description: 212 pages ; 22 cm
  • Edition: First edition.
  • Publisher: New York, NY : William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2022]

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"For fans of Jacqueline Woodson and Brit Bennett, ... Read More
Subject: Friendship > Fiction.
Community life > Fiction.
Summer > Fiction.
Persistence > Fiction.
Chicago (Ill.) > Fiction.
Genre: Bildungsromans.
Patron Reviews:
Series:
Awards:
Similar Books:
Other Editions:

Additional Resources